Desmond-Fish Library Logo

Back one level
January 2018 Board Packet March 2018 Board Packet May 2018 Board Packet
 

2018 Desmond-Fish Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

Please note, this schedule is subject to change. Please double check the Library’s Events Calendar the week of the event to confirm the date and time.

Executive Committee – Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 10am
Full Board – Saturday, January 20, 2018 at Noon
Executive Committee - Monday, February 12, 2018 at 5:30pm
Full Board - Saturday, March 17, 2018 at Noon
Executive Committee - Monday, April 16, 2018 at 6:00pm
Full Board - Saturday, May 12, 2018 at Noon
Executive Committee - Monday, June 18, 2018 at 6:00pm
Full Board - Saturday, July 21, 2018 at Noon
Executive Committee - Monday, September 17, 2018 at 6:00pm
Full Board - Saturday, October 13, 2018 at Noon
Executive Committee - Monday, November 12, 2018 at 6:00pm
Full Board - Saturday, January 12, 2019 at Noon

All meetings of the Desmond-Fish Library Board of Trustees are held at the Library and are open to the public.

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Anita Prentice, Board President
Robert Culp, Vice President
Arthur Ross, 2nd Vice President
Susan Landstreet, Secretary
Richard Syrek, Treasurer
Elizabeth Anderson
Susan Brune
Eliza Mackenzie Fish
Kyoko Gelber
Peter Hofmann, MD
Jonathan Kruk
George Lansbury
David Lilburne
Frank E. Lucente, MD
Stacy Morrison
Carol O'Reilly
Frederick H. Osborn, III
Tim Rasic
Joseph Regele, Jr.
Jennifer Schmalz
Kristin Sorenson
Neal Zuckerman
Patricia Adams, Honorary Trustee

Advisory Council

John Winthrop Aldrich
Anita Hall Angelopoulos
Liza Bailey
Stephen Kent
Bob McCaffrey
Raymond O'Rourke
Joe Plummer
Russell B. Pyne
Andrew C. Revkin
Katherine O. Roberts
William Sadler
Virginia Sirusas

Friends of the Desmond-Fish Library

Teri Waivada, President
Sarina Tamagna-Hawes, Vice President
Sylvia Wallin, Secretary
Catherine Lim, Treasurer

Library Staff

Jen McCreery, Library Director
Ryan Biracree
Shasta Crombie
Lucille Merry
Honor O'Malley
Libby Penner
Pat Polhemus
Karen Thompson
Beth Vardy
Nancy Young